XOÁ ICLOUD TRÊN IPHONE

  -  

You can use Find My iPhone on iCloud.com to lớn temporarily remove a device from the Devices các mục or turn off Activation Lock on a device you already gave away or sold.

Bạn đang xem: Xoá icloud trên iphone

If you set up two-factor authentication but you don’t have your trusted device, you can still use Find My iPhone. Just click the Find iPhone button after you enter your táo bị cắn ID. See How to sign in khổng lồ Find My iPhone on iCloud.com.

To sign in lớn Find My iPhone, go khổng lồ icloud.com/find.


If you’re not using a device, you can temporarily remove it from your trương mục so it doesn’t show up in your Devices list. When the device goes online again, it reappears in the list if it has Activation Lock turned on (for an iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac, or hãng 10kiem.vn Watch) or is paired with your ios or iPadOS device (for AirPods or a Beats product).

In Find My iPhone on iCloud.com, click All Devices, then select the device you want lớn remove.

If you don’t see All Devices, it’s because you’ve already selected a device. Click the name of the current device in the center of the toolbar to see the Devices list, then select a new device.

Click Remove from Account.

*

Note: You can also remove your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, or Mac by turning off iCloud completely on that device. Turning off iCloud turns off all iCloud features on the device.

Xem thêm: Vén Màn Cuộc Truy Lùng Đối Tượng Mang Lệnh Truy Nã Đặc Biệt Nguy Hiểm


Turn off Activation Lock on a device


If you forgot to lớn turn off Find My before you sold or gave away your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac, or hãng 10kiem.vn Watch, you can turn off Activation Lock using Find My iPhone on iCloud.com.

If you still have the device, see the 10kiem.vn tư vấn article Activation Lock for iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch, Activation Lock for Mac, or About Activation Lock on your 10kiem.vn Watch.

In Find My iPhone on iCloud.com, click All Devices, then select the device you want to lớn erase.

If you don’t see All Devices, it’s because you’ve already selected a device. Click the name of the current device in the center of the toolbar khổng lồ access the Devices list, then select a new device.

When the device is erased, click Remove from Account.

*

All your nội dung is erased, và someone else can now activate the device.

Xem thêm: Tắt Garena Chạy Ngầm - Tắt Các Chương Trình Chạy Ẩn Trong Windows


You can also use Find My on any device that’s signed in with the same táo khuyết ID. See Use Find My khổng lồ locate people, devices, và items.


See also10kiem.vn 10kiem.vn article: What to vị before you sell, give away, or trade in your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch10kiem.vn tư vấn article: What to bởi vì before you sell, give away, or trade in your Mac10kiem.vn 10kiem.vn article: What to do before you sell, give away, or trade in your táo Watch, or buy one from someone else